Index du Forum
 Index du ForumFAQRechercherS’enregistrerConnexion

what's this ?

Poster un nouveau sujet   Répondre au sujet     Index du Forum -> Embassy Unity -> Diplomacy
Sujet précédent :: Sujet suivant  
Auteur Message
yanno
Administrateur

MessagePosté le: Dim 25 Jan - 09:34 (2009)    Sujet du message: what's this ? Répondre en citant

i woke up this morning and what did i see ?
manchingchan (RO-HT3), that i don't know at all, has traveled 30 squares to settle just next to my 15cropper ?!!!???
He must be an absolute beginner or he wants war with me !!!

I'm sorry, but i had to destroy it.
I quit the [LGA] because they don't have anything to do about it.
It's just a personal response to a personal threat !
--------------------------------------------------------
Il était normand par sa mère et breton par un ami de son père. Alphonse Allais
Publicité

MessagePosté le: Dim 25 Jan - 09:34 (2009)    Sujet du message: Publicité

PublicitéSupprimer les publicités ?
Chrétien
LGA

Masculin

MessagePosté le: Dim 25 Jan - 18:03 (2009)    Sujet du message: what's this ? Répondre en citant

This forum thread is a gracious gift of online space by our alliance to let you guys solve this little problem.

As he said we didn't have anything to do with his actions.
I think better communication would've been a key to not having this problem in the first place.

Our members will read and watch this thread but will leave it mostly to Yanno here and you guys.

Dibzster
Unity

MessagePosté le: Dim 25 Jan - 23:53 (2009)    Sujet du message: what's this ? Répondre en citant

This has Undoubtedly caused some friction between our alliances which I hope we can resolve.

Firstly, the actions of manchingchan will NOT have been an act of war as he would have simply scouted and found a nice location and decided to settle. manchingchan SHOULD have messaged LGA to let them know of his intentions but I am positive that this was just an oversight.